Suite for Cello and Piano (Score)


The music score for Craig Harris’ composition Suite for Cello and Piano.

SKU: 301-1 Category:


Suite for Cello and Piano – score

Craig Harris’ Suite for Cello and Piano is a set of five movements composed originally to be performed by Harris and composer-cellist Randall Davidson.

The Suite for Cello and Piano premiered in 2012 as part of the program for Harris’ multimedia performance work It is SHE Who I See in 2012 at the Ritz Theatre in Minneapolis, MN. Randall Davidson played cello and Craig Harris played piano for that performance. The complete suite includes Still, All Time Now Time, Gentle Rain, Lilacs in Spring in Terezin, and After the Storm.    

The score for Craig Harris’ Suite for Cello and Piano is available in a hardcopy print version, and is also available for download. 

© 2012 Copyright by Interference Arts
All rights of the producer and of the owner of the work reproduced reserved.
Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting of this material prohibited.

Return to the main Interference Arts Shop page.



Additional information

Suite for Cello and Piano

Print, Download