Two Movements for Piano (Score)


The music score for Craig Harris’ compositionTwo Movements for Piano, comprised of “Still” and “Gentle Rain”.

SKU: 350-1 Category:


Two Movements for Piano 

“Still” - from Craig Harris' Two Movements for Piano
“Still” – from Craig Harris’ Two Movements for Piano © 2015 Interference Arts

This is the score for Two Movements for piano, which is comprised of “Still” and “Gentle Rain”, compositions for solo piano created by Craig Harris.

These two compositions originated as movements composed for Harris’ Suite for Cello and Piano, and were re-envisioned to be performed by solo piano. The Suite for Cello and Piano premiered in 2012 as part of the program for Harris’ multimedia performance work It is SHE Who I See in 2012 at the Ritz Theatre in Minneapolis, MN. These piano versions were written in 2015, and have been performed in several concerts, including for the program at Harris’ Unthether solo keyboard concert series at Homewood Studios in North Minneapolis (2019).  

© 2015 Copyright by Interference Arts
All rights of the producer and of the owner of the work reproduced reserved.
Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting of this material prohibited.

Return to the main Interference Arts Shop page.



Additional information

Two Movements for Piano

Print, Download